Meet Our Team

Michael Boyle

Michael Boyle

Position: Program Director

Email Address: MichaelB@jkcp.com

Mike directs the programs at Villanova and Haverford. He enjoys a good pun. So, feel free to call him with your favorite one-liners. Otherwise, contact him for Enrichment, Xploration, Tennis and Golf.


Colleen Robertson

Colleen Robertson

Position: Internship Coordinator

Email Address: Colleen@jkcp.com

Originally from South Africa, she loves traveling and has two college age kids. Colleen is the Internship Coordinator and directs the programs at UPenn including Art, Architecture and Penn Medicine.


Josh Epstein

Josh Epstein

Position: Pre-College Program Director

Email Address: Joshuae@jkcp.com

Josh loves the outdoors and anything fun under the sun. Josh manages operations on campus at the University of Pennsylvania. Contact him about daily schedules, course offering and campus life.


Josh Block

Josh Block

Position: Program/Curriculum Director

Email Address: JoshB@jkcp.com

Josh is a technology buff and loves staying current with “the latest and greatest” managing our IT. You can call Josh for questions about residential life and courses at Enrichment and Xploration.


Katie Ivory

Katie Ivory

Position: Program Director

Email Address: katiei@jkcp.com

Katie loves to travel and meeting people from all over the world! Katie is our campus director at Villanova, contact her about enrichment as well as our 2-week cooking, coding and business programs.


Carrie Kayser

Carrie Kayser

Position: Admissions Director

Email Address: CarrieK@jkcp.com

As “director of fun”, Carrie loves planning events and keeps us laughing. She’ll help you with applications, admissions and arrival for Enrichment, LBW, Moneyball, Medicine, WSBA and Xploration.


Kara Goldenhorn

Kara Goldenhorn

Position: Marketing Coordinator & Program Director

Email Address: karag@jkcp.com

Kara loves to try new recipes in the kitchen and explore new places. As Marketing Coordinator & Program Director, she loves using her creativity to connect people from all over the world.


Keri Branch

Keri Branch

Position: Marketing Manager

Email Address: kerib@jkcp.com

Keri loves discovering new places, exploring a new city or seeing a show. As Marketing Manager, she is always looking for new opportunities for strategic partnerships & brand awareness.


Arvind Aravindhan

Arvind Aravindhan

Position: Tennis Director

Email Address: Tennis@jkcp.com

As our tennis director for over 25 years, Arvind has coached both ITF World and nationally ranked junior players. Please contact Arvind for all questions relating to our tennis programming.


Danie Steyn

Danie Steyn

Position: Golf Director

Email Address: DanieS@jkcp.com

As a player on the pro tour, Danie was the Captain of South Africa’s Free State Provincial Team, a Winner of the Pelco Open and has 7 hole in ones! Contact him with any questions about Golf!


Seth Blumenthal

Seth Blumenthal

Position: General Counsel and Program Director

Email Address: sethb@jkcp.com

Formerly a financial-crimes prosecutor and corporate litigator, Seth's passions are business development and athletics. Contact Seth with any legal, programming, or business development questions.


Julian Krinsky

Julian Krinsky

Position: Founder & Owner

Email Address: Julian@jkcp.com

As the creator of JKCP, Julian is passionate about inspiring young people through groundbreaking programming. Please contact him to share your memories and provide feedback on all our programs.


Adrian Castelli

Adrian Castelli

Position: Founder & Owner

Email Address: Adrian@jkcp.com

Adrian enjoys connecting with people from around the world. He’s also a graduate of the University of Pennsylvania. Contact Adrian for strategic partnerships and business development opportunities.


Tina Krinsky

Tina Krinsky

Position: Chief Visionary Officer

Email Address: Tina@jkcp.com

Tina is a knowledgeable, dynamic, trend-spotter who oversees the JKCP vision. Contact her for interviews on teen trend forecasting, entrepreneurship, culinary arts and more.


Steve Robertson

Steve Robertson

Position: Chief Executive Officer

Email Address: Steve@jkcp.com

Originally from South Africa, Steve loves working with our international populations of students and staff as well as developing new programs. Contact Steve for employment and campus partnerships.


Tim Farrell

Tim Farrell

Position: Chief Financial Officer

Email Address: Tim@jkcp.com

Tim has been with JKCP since 1981. He began as a tennis pro and now serves as CFO. He enjoys playing tennis as well as his newest love, platform tennis, when he’s not formatting spreadsheets.


Sarah Ohanesian

Sarah Ohanesian

Position: Chief Marketing Officer

Email Address: Sarah@jkcp.com

As a Villanova graduate, Sarah loves that JKCP offers programs at her alma mater. She’s always interested in innovating, so please contact her for marketing opportunities and partnerships.